Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Paolo Toti, paolo.toti@unisi.it

Docenti:

Lucia Micheli, lucia.micheli@unisi.it

Mariangela Longini, mariangela.longini@unisi.it

Fabio Ferretti, ferrefa@unisi.it

Cinzia Signorini, cinzia.signorini@unisi.it

Brunetta Porcelli, brunetta.porcelli@unisi.it

Studenti:

Matteo Rosi, matteo.rosi@student.unisi.it

Federica Pace, federica.pace@student.unisi.it

Alessandro Donzelli, donzelli2@student.unisi.it

Lorenzo Zarroni, lorenzo.zarroni@student.unisi.it

Chiara Chiafari, chiara.chiafari@student.unisi.it

Leonardo Conti, leonardo.conti1@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Andrea Pennesi (Si), pennesi@unisi.it

Donatella Bonini (Ar) donatella.bonini@uslsudest.toscana.it