Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

 

Docenti:

Monica Bocchia, monica.bocchia@unisi.it

Mariangela Longini, mariangela.longini@unisi.it

Cinzia Signorini, cinzia.signorini@unisi.it

Giorgio Bianciardi, giorgio.bianciardi@unisi.it

Cristiana Bellan, cristiana.bellan@unisi.it

Alessandra Renieri, alessandra.renieri@unisi.it

Studenti:

devono ancora essere nominati gli studenti per il biennio 2018-2020

Responsabile AFP:

Andrea Pennesi (Si), pennesi@unisi.it

Donatella Bonini (Ar) donatella.bonini@uslsudest.toscana.it