Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Cristiana Bellan, cristiana.bellan@unisi.it

Docenti:

Monica Bocchia, monica.bocchia@unisi.it

Mariangela Longini, mariangela.longini@unisi.it

Cinzia Signorini, cinzia.signorini@unisi.it

Giorgio Bianciardi, giorgio.bianciardi@unisi.it

Maria Grazia Cusi, mariagrazia.cusi@unisi.it

Studenti:

Giuseppe Barbini, giusepp.barbini@student.unisi.it

Elisa Cheli, elisa.cheli@student.unisi.it

Giacomo Daveri, giacomo.doveri@student.unisi.it

Stefano Messina, stefano.messina@student.unisi.it

Valentino Solfanelli, valenti.solfanelli@student.unisi.it

Ester Sorrentino, sorrentino7@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Andrea Pennesi (Si), pennesi@unisi.it

Donatella Bonini (Ar) donatella.bonini@uslsudest.toscana.it