Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Cristiana Bellan, cristiana.bellan@unisi.it

Docenti:

Cinzia Signorini, cinzia.signorini@unisi.it

Alessandro Gozzetti, gozzetti@unisi.it

Maria Grazia Cusi, mariagrazia.cusi@unisi.it

Studenti:

Seggiani Margherita, m.seggiani1@student.unisi.it

Polvani Aurora, a.polvani1@student.unisi.it

Capaccioli Stefano, s.capaccioli4student.unisi.it

Tavanti Sara, s.tavanti4@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Sabrina Bartolommei (Si), sabrina.bartolommei@unisi.it

Donatella Bonini (Ar) donatella.bonini@uslsudest.toscana.it